Waitangi Wahine

Curated by Chriss Doherty-McGregor in 2015 to commemorate the 175th anniversary of the signing of Te Tiriti o Waitangi/The Treaty, Waitangi Wahine brings together five Mana Wahine artists with reputations for pushing boundaries; showcasing work that uses a variety of media from big name artists Robyn Kahukiwa, Linda Munn, Suzanne Tamaki, Tracey Tawhiao and Andrea Hopkins.